Bridge Capital attended the 2019 Summit on Innovation Cooperation between Chinese and Foreign entrepreneurs

   2019-07-08
   网站管理员
   18
Energy is the fire of human evolution, and human history is the history of energy application innovation. Taking the "Belt and Road Initiative" initiative as the background, exploring the forefront of the development of human energy industry, in order to introduce high-end resources at home and abroad, give full play to Baoding's regional advantages in the integration of Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, and promote the high quality development of Baoding's economy and society, the 2019 Summit on Innovation and Cooperation between Chinese and Foreign entrepreneurs (Baoding China Electric Valley) was held from July 4 to 5.

The summit, with the theme of "coordinated development and driving innovation", was carried out in the form of "1 / 5 N", which mainly included opening ceremony, negotiation and exhibition, business conference, field study, special negotiation and docking, and so on. Focusing on the new direction of Baoding industrial layout, the new mode of international cooperation, Belt and Road Initiative closed meeting (advanced manufacturing new materials), new energy and smart grid cooperation, rural revitalization and energy conservation and environmental protection fruit industry and other topics, we have made every effort to promote Baoding to become a regional central city in world-class urban agglomeration.


△Summit site
The summit is hosted by the Hebei Provincial Department of Commerce, Baoding City people's Government and the Federation of Chinese and Foreign entrepreneurs. Baoding National High-tech Zone, Baoding City Bureau of Commerce, China-EU entrepreneurs Summit Organizing Committee and Baoding Zhongguancun Information Valley Company jointly host the summit. Long Yongtu, co-chairman of the Federation of Chinese and Foreign entrepreneurs, Jin Xu, president of the China Institute of International Trade, David Morris, chairman of the United Nations Asia-Pacific Business Forum in 2019, and more than 200 representatives of well-known Chinese and foreign enterprises gathered in Baoding to exchange ideas and promote cooperation.

Leaders attending the summit were long Yongtu, former vice minister of the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation and co-chairman of the Federation of Chinese and Foreign entrepreneurs; Nie Ruiping, deputy chairman of the standing Committee of the Hebei Provincial people's Congress and secretary of the Baoding Municipal CPC Committee; Guo Jianying, mayor of Baoding; Sun Qijun, member of the standing Committee and vice mayor of the Baoding municipal party committee; Qian Jiang, director of the Hebei Provincial Commercial Investment Promotion Office; and Wang Baohui, secretary general of the Baoding Municipal people's Government Li Bausen, director of the Baoding National High-tech Zone Management Committee, as well as the relevant departments of the Baoding Municipal Committee and the municipal government, the governments of various counties (cities and districts), and the management committees of the development zones. Mr. Yang Bangben, Chairman of Meiqiao Investment Group, and Mr. Dai Sailiang, General Manager of Investment Department of Meiqiao Investment Group, were invited to attend the exchange meeting and discuss with the guests how to promote Baoding's development.


△Speech by Guo Jianying, Mayor of Baoding City
Mayor Guo Jianying first delivered a speech. He said: the Summit on Innovation and Cooperation between Chinese and Foreign entrepreneurs is an international summit that strives for the exchange of business between China and foreign countries and promotes win-win cooperation, and is an important platform for Chinese and foreign entrepreneurs to expand contacts, build mutual trust, and reach cooperation. Baoding, as a member of the coordinated development of Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei, attracts the eyes of the world with its unique development advantages and innovative internal force. The convening of the summit will further deepen the understanding of Baoding strategic planning, development environment and investment potential between Chinese and foreign political and business circles, and accelerate the process of internationalization of Baoding.


△Long Yongtu, former vice minister of the Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation and co-chairman of the Federation of Chinese and Foreign entrepreneurs, delivered a speech.

Long Yongtu said: the current world economic situation is grim and complex, and the most effective response is openness and innovation. In recent years, Baoding City has deeply implemented the strategy of innovation-driven development, taking the coordinated development of Beijing, Tianjin and Hebei as an opportunity to speed up the transformation of economic development mode, perfect the service system of science and technology, cultivate new characteristic industries, enhance the ability of independent innovation, and lay a solid foundation for maintaining the rapid development momentum of scientific and technological innovation. It is hoped that through this summit, we can exchange and exchange ideas and brainstorming, further enhance confidence in opening up, and unswervingly follow the road of innovation-driven development.

In-depth exchanges have been carried out on three aspects: promoting Baoding to unite development consensus, building a platform to promote the formation of cooperation intentions, and special services to promote cooperation on the ground. Meiqiao Investment Group, Haiheng, Jirui and other enterprise representatives attended the promotion meeting.


△The summit promotion meeting was held at the scene of the summit promotion meeting
Under the leadership of Nie Ruiping, long Yongtu, Kangyi, Guo Jianying, Jin Xu and Sun Qijun, 13 projects with a total investment of 8.44 billion yuan were signed, covering Beijing Insurance Cooperative Exchange, Smart Grid Construction, Industrial Fund Cooperation, Beautiful Rural Construction, Biomedical Manufacturing, copyright Trading Operations, and so on.


△Summit signing site
After the summit, some of the guests visited the Zhongguancun Innovation Center in Baoding to learn more about the development concept of "light assets, heavy operation, and service" and the effectiveness of the fourth anniversary of the operation. The innovation center continuously tamps the platform science and technology service ability to carry on the high standard innovation work to give the high appraisal.

【集团动态】美桥投资集团出席2019中外企业家创新合作发展峰会。

   2019-07-08
   网站管理员
   207
能源是人类进化的火种,人类史即是能源应用创新史。 以“一带一路”倡议在全球深入推进为背景、探索人类能源产业发展前沿,为引进海内外高端资源,发挥保定在京津冀一体化中的区域优势,推动保定经济社会的高质量发展,7月4日-5日,2019中外企业家创新合作发展(保定·中国电谷)峰会隆重举行。

峰会以“协同发展,驱动创新”为主题,采取“1+5+N”形式展开,主要包括开幕式、商洽会展、商洽会、实地考察、专题洽商对接等活动环节。重点围绕保定市产业布局新方向、国际合作新模式、一带一路闭门会议(先进制造新材料)、新能源及智能电网合作、乡村振兴及节能环保果品产业等主题开展了交流,全力助推保定打造为世界级城市群中的区域性中心城市。


△峰会现场
本次峰会由河北省商务厅、保定市人民政府、中外企业家联合会主办,保定国家高新区、保定市商务局、中欧企业家峰会组委会、保定中关村信息谷公司联合承办。中外企业家联合会联席主席龙永图、中国国际贸易学会会长金旭、2019年联合国亚太商业论坛主席大卫·莫里斯及中外200余知名企业代表齐聚保定、交流思想、推动合作。

出席本次峰会的领导有原国家对外经贸部副部长、中外企业家联合会联席主席龙永图、河北省人大常委会副主任、保定市委书记聂瑞平,保定市长郭建英,保定市委常委、副市长孙其军,河北省商务投促处处长钱江,保定市人民政府秘书长王保辉,保定国家高新区管委会主任李保森以及保定市委、市政府有关部门,各县(市、区)政府、开发区管委会领导。美桥投资集团董事长杨邦本先生、美桥投资集团投资部总经理戴赛亮先生受邀出席交流会,和与会嘉宾共同探讨如何助推保定发展。


△保定市市长郭建英致词
市长郭建英首先致辞。他表示, 中外企业家创新合作发展峰会是一个力求中外商务互通,推动实现合作共赢大型的国际峰会,是中外企业家拓展人脉、建立互信、达成合作的重要交流的平台。保定作为京津冀协同发展的一员,以其独特的发展优势和创新的内力吸引着世界的眼光。此次峰会的召开,将进一步加深中外政商界对保定战略规划、发展环境及投资潜力的认知,加速推进保定的国际化进程。


△原国家对外经贸部副部长、中外企业家联合会联席主席龙永图致辞
龙永图表示,当前世界经济形势严峻复杂,最有效的应对措施是开放和创新。近年来,保定市深入实施创新驱动发展战略,以京津冀协同发展为契机,加快转变经济发展方式、完善科技服务体系、培育新兴特色产业、增强自主创新能力,为科技创新保持迅猛的发展势头奠定了坚实基础。希望通过此次峰会,大家能交流互通、集思广益,进一步增强扩大开放的信心,坚定不移地走创新驱动发展之路。

围绕推介保定凝聚发展共识、搭建平台推动形成合作意向、专项服务促进合作落地三个方面展开深入交流。美桥投资集团、海恒、捷瑞等企业代表参加推介会。


△峰会推介会现场
在聂瑞平、龙永图、康义、郭建英、金旭、孙其军等领导的见证下,总投资达84.4亿元人民币的13个项目签约,内容涉及京保协作交流、智能电网建设、产业基金合作、美丽乡村建设、生物医药制造、版权交易运营等领域。


△峰会签约现场
峰会结束后,部分参会嘉宾到保定·中关村创新中心参观考察,详细了解创新中心“轻资产、重运营、重服务”的发展理念和运营四周年的工作成效。对创新中心不断夯实平台科技服务能力的高标准创新工作予以高度评价。